Translate

Turner Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Quad
Turner Middle School
Thu, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball Games
Basehor Middle School
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 6
Mon, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Thu, Dec 17
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Turner district logo tiny District Calendar
    • Professional Development
    • Bear paw tiny Student Attendance Days
    • No School
    • Teacher Workday
    • District Closed
  • Middle School Calendar