Translate

Turner Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Girls' Basketball Game 7th Grade
Lexington Trails MS
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Wrestling Quad
TMS
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Wrestling Quad
Mill Creek Middle School
Tue, Nov 9
Girls' Basketball Game 8th Grade
Leavenworth Warren MS
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Girls' Basketball Game 7th Grade
Clark Middle School
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Wrestling Invitational
Leavenworth HS
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Girls' Basketball Game 7th Grade
Monticello Trails MS
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Girls' Basketball Game 8th Grade
Piper Middle School
Kindness & Culture Night
-
TMS Commons
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Wrestling Tournament
Lansing Middle School
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Girls' Basketball Game 7th Grade
Lansing Middle School
Tue, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Turner district logo tiny District Calendar
    • Professional Development
    • Bear paw tiny Student Attendance Days
    • No School
    • Teacher Workday
    • District Closed
  • Middle School Calendar