Translate

Legislative Information

State Officials for Turner USD 202

Tom Burroughs- State House of Representatives

General Information

Tim Burroughs
State House of Representatives
District 33

Contact Information

Room: 50-S
Seat: 74
Phone: 785-296-8153
Email: tom.burroughs@house.ks.gov


3131 South 73rd Terrace
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: 913-375-1956
Email:
rep.tburroughs@hotmail.com

Stan Frownfelter-State House of Representatives

General Information

Stan Frownfelter
State House of Representatives
District 37

Contact Information

Room: 359-W
Seat: 5
Phone: 785-296-7630
Email: stan.frownfelter@house.ks.gov


P.O. Box 6145
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: 913-262-9659
Fax: 913-342-4554
Email:
stanfrownfelter@yahoo.com

Louis Ruiz-State House of Representatives

General Information

Louis Ruiz
State House of Representatives
District 31

Contact Information

Room: 47-S
Seat: 18
Phone: 785-296-7885
Email: louis.ruiz@house.ks.gov


2914 West 46th Avenue
Kansas City, KS 66103
Phone: 913-262-1634
Email:
louis_ruiz@sbcglobal.net

Pat Pettey- State Senate

General Information

Pat Pettey
State Senate
District 6

Contact Information

Room: 125-E
Seat: 7
Phone: 785-296-7375
Email: Pat.Pettey@senate.ks.gov


5316 Lakewood St.
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: 913-579-3741
Email:
jmphp42@yahoo.com

Janet Waugh- State Board of Education

General Information

Janet Waugh
State Board of Education
District 1

Contact Information

715 N. 74th
Kansas City, KS 66112
JWaugh1052@aol.com

Jeff Colyer- Kansas Governor

General Information

Jeff Colyer
Kansas Governor


Contact Information

Office of the Governor
Capitol, Ste 241S
300 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66612

Toll-Free: 1-877-579-6757
Local: 785-296-3232
For the Hearing Impaired: 1-800-766-3777


Federal Officials for Turner USD 202

Kevin Yoder- U.S. House of Representatives

General Information

Kevin Yoder
U.S. House of Representatives
District 3

Contact Information

For information about contacting Congressman Yoder, click here.

Pat Roberts- U.S. Senate

General Information

Pat Roberts
U.S. Senate

Contact Information

For information about contacting Senator Roberts, click here.

Jerry Moran- U.S. Senate

General Information

Jerry Moran
U.S. Senate

Contact Information

For information about contacting Senator Moran, click here.