Skip To Main Content
JV Scholars Bowl Team Claims First Place

THS's JV Scholars Bowl team places first at the Eudora Invitational

Congratulations to THS's JV Scholars Bowl team for placing first at the Eudora Scholar's Bowl Invitational! From Ms. Biasella: "They played nine rounds of pool play winning seven and finishing first in the pool of ten teams. This allowed them to advance to the championship round defeating De Soto."

The JV Scholars Bowl team includes Levi Connor, Jose Juarez, William Tomlinson, Cynthia Villicana, Haley Walker, and Lucas Yang.