Translate

Student Services

The Turner Unified School District's Office of Student Services oversees new student enrollments, student services, assessments, instruction, and curriculum throughout the District. Our staff works with teachers and families to ensure that all students are provided with the best educational experience. Please choose a category below to learn more about the Office of Student Services.

Contact Us

Student Services
Administrative Service Center
800 South 55th St.
Kansas City, KS 66106


Normal Hours: M-F 7:30am-4:00pm
Summer Hours: M-T 7:30am-4:30pm
Friday 8:00am-noon


Fax: (913) 288-4158


Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
Joy Engel
(913) 288-4123
engelj@turnerusd202.org

Student Services Secretary
Bea Ramirez
(913) 288-4123
ramirezb@turnerusd202.org

Data Systems Coordinator
DeShonte Cobin
(913) 288-4135
cobind@turnerusd202.org

Assessment
Cammie Emberlin
(913) 288-4125
emberlinc@turnerusd202.org

Homeless Liaison
Elly Morris
(913) 288-4106
morrise@turnerusd202.org

Truancy Coordinator
Paul York
(913) 288-4112
yorkp@turnerusd202.org

Interpreter/Translator
Marisol Villa
(913) 288-4120
villam@turnerusd202.org



Powered by Finalsite